Komanda




Virginijus Kregždė
Direktorius

+370 698 74138
vk@vildoma.lt

Eugenija Dapkuvienė
Biuro vadybininkė

+370 620 36959
eugenija@vildoma.lt

Jelena Vickun Vansovičienė
Vyr. buhalterė

+370 616 82544
jelena@vildoma.lt

Lina Jatkūnienė
Ekonomistė

+370 615 36856
lina@vildoma.lt

Laimutė Stačiokienė
Pardavimų vadovė

+370 686 24323
laima@vildoma.lt

Valerijus Denisovas
Gamybos vadovas

+370 685 54559
valerijus@vildoma.lt

Kostas Radzevičius
Mokslinis konsultantas

+370 698 56166
kostas.radzevicius@gmail.com

Vida Adomaitienė
Projektų vadovė

+370 686 54738
vida@vildoma.lt

Vytautas Aninkevičius
Projektų vadovas

+370 686 77684
vytas@vildoma.lt

Ginutis Balčaitis
Projektų vadovas

+370 686 65228
ginutis@vildoma.lt

Renatas Dapkus
Projektų vadovas

+370 618 41020
renatas@vildoma.lt

Arvydas Rutkauskas
Projektų vadovas

+370 612 57242
arvydas.rutkauskas@vildoma.lt

Arvydas Gudavičius
Projektų vadovas

+370 686 58554
arvydas@vildoma.lt

Evaldas Stongvilas
Technikos vadovas

+370 612 04573
e.stongvilas@vildoma.lt

Romualdas Valkauskas
Aptarnavimo inžinierius

+370 620 29173
romas@vildoma.lt